Friend Of A Phantom 12″ Vinyl – Red Marble

£27.00 Inc. VAT

VOLA’s New Album, ‘Friend Of A Phantom’, Pressed on Red & Black Marble Vinyl.

It’s been three years since the release of VOLA’s defining album, ‘Witness’. Heavy/quiet and dark/light were combined with elements of tech-metal, progressive alt-rock, electronica, and stadium-sized choruses. 
After an intense touring schedule, VOLA now return buoyed with all of those experiences infused with their brand-new studio album, ‘Friend of a Phantom’.

Release date: 1st November 2024
Worldwide Shipping Available.

1. Cannibal (feat Anders Fridén of In Flames)
2. Break My Lying Tongue
3. We Will Not Disband
4. Glass Mannequin
5. Bleed Out
6. Paper Wolf
7. I Don’t Know How We Got Here
8. Hollow Kid
9. Tray

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

Available to pre-order

This is a pre-order and will be released on November 01st 2024