TOUR DATES

Fri 21 Jun - Sun 23 Jun
Graspop Metal Meeting
Dessel, Belgium
Thu 27 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Provinssi Festival
Seinäjoki, Finland
Fri 28 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
2:00 pm
Tuska Open Air Metal Festival
Helsinki, Finland
Fri 26 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
7:00 pm
Radar Festival
Manchester, UK
Fri 30 Aug - Sun 01 Sep
Posada ROCK Festival
Câmpulung, Romania
Fri 01 Nov
8:00 pm
VoxHall
Aarhus, Denmark
Sat 02 Nov
8:00 pm
Pustervik
Gothenburg, Sweden
Sun 03 Nov
8:00 pm
Vulkan Arena
Oslo, Norway
Fri 08 Nov
8:00 pm
Klubben Fryshuset
Stockholm, Sweden
Sun 10 Nov
8:00 pm
Columbia Theater
Berlin, Germany
Mon 11 Nov
8:00 pm
Hype Park
Krakow, Poland
Wed 13 Nov
7:00 pm
MeetFactory
Prague, Czech Republic
Thu 14 Nov
8:00 pm
Flex
Vienna, Austria
Fri 15 Nov
8:00 pm
Backstage Halle
Munich, Germany
Sat 16 Nov
8:00 pm
Komplex 457
Zürich, Switzerland
Sun 17 Nov
8:00 pm
Live Club
Milan, Italy
Tue 19 Nov
8:00 pm
Die Kantine
Cologne, Germany
Thu 21 Nov
8:00 pm
Petit Bain
Paris, France
Fri 22 Nov
8:00 pm
Heaven England
London, UK
Sat 23 Nov
8:00 pm
Rescue Rooms Nottingham
Nottingham, UK
Sun 24 Nov
8:00 pm
G2
Glasgow, UK
Mon 25 Nov
8:00 pm
Manchester Academy, Academy 2 & Club Academy
Manchester, UK
Tue 26 Nov
8:00 pm
SWX
Bristol, UK
Wed 27 Nov
8:00 pm
ROCKHAL
Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg
Thu 28 Nov
7:30 pm
Effenaar Grote Zaal
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Fri 29 Nov
8:00 pm
Markthalle
Hamburg, Germany
Sat 30 Nov
8:00 pm
VEGA
Copenhagen, Denmark